The Three Rivers Eatery and Brewhouse was established in 1997 by John Silva, Bob and Cindy Beckley in Farmington, New Mexico. The restaurant and brewery is located in downtown Farmington, on 101 East Main Street. It was formerly called the Andrews Building, and was built and opened in 1912. It was built to house The Farmington Drug Store and The Farmington Times-Hustler Newspaper (now The Daily Times), which became the longest standing drugstore and fountain in New Mexico.
The unique decor consists mostly of priceless items found in the building during the renovation. Three Rivers believes in preserving their historical heritage of downtown Farmington. The restaurant was expanded in July, 1999. The addition includes an outdoor private patio, a bar, and the largest beer label and beer coaster collections in New Mexico. The restaurant has occupancy to provide for large party dining and special private parties. We also sell t-shirts, caps and 1/2 gallon jugs of all our brews.